A Japanese Mom Sex Story

02/26/2020

I am 43 years old, separated from my husband when my son was three years old and lived with him all the time. My son has turned 18 this year, and his height is much bigger than me, so he looks up. My son was a spoiled child, always sticking to me, probably because he hadn't had a father since he was at heart. I have been beloved of such a son since my childhood.

The spoiled son couldn't sleep alone and had been sleeping together since he was much younger in a double bed left by her husband. Naturally, I have been taking baths together since I was a child, and since my son was a primary school child, I began to wash each other's bodies in the tub.

My son still washed my body with my little hands. And the son said that he was rewarded, begging for my boobs and looking forward to sucking with me. My son was cute, and my growing son was my life's worth.

But after my son started going to junior high school, I decided to go into each bath separately because it was strange, so I made room for my son and made a separate bedroom.

Junior high school was around the end. Did his son learn masturbation before puberty? One day, he found her underwear being pushed into her rinsing machine with his semen dirty with semen. As I approached my face, I felt a tingling sensation on my nose, and the sperm had not yet dried and had a unique smell. At that time, I felt intense excitement and shock, as if being fucked by my son, and felt that my sexual desire, which was sleeping deep inside my body, was awakened.

Even then, my washing machine was sometimes pushed into my washing machine to hide my underwear, contaminated with my son's semen. I began to look into the washing machine every morning after my son went to school. And every time I found my underwear contaminated with my son's semen, I began to think of myself as being the subject of my son's masturbation and began to fall into the obscene delusion of "mother and child incest."

When I found my underwear contaminated with my son's semen, I reached out into the washing machine, took it out, pressed it against my nose, delusion of sexual intercourse with my son, I was crazy about my son's semen Smelled, licked the tongue with his tongue, put his finger in his dick, and masturbated violently like crazy. When the sight of my son ejaculating came up, I felt the climax as I turned over my body so that it could be caught in the womb.

One night I dared to invite my son to take a bath. I wondered if my son was ashamed to take a shower after a long absence with me at first, but when I was taking a bath, suddenly my son was blushed a little and silently turned on with a towel Was hidden.
My son and I washed each other's bodies as before. In the past, my son always begged for tits after saying a reward, but that night he said he would like to see my dick as a reward.

I don't think it's an excellent place to show it to my son, but because I wanted to be at the request of my son, I showed my crotch in front of my son. The son was curious and full of eyes, terrifying and rubbing with his hands, and messing with the awkward side. After a while, the joy juice gradually overflowed from my dick, and my son's red-black erected penis stood out in the steamy and blurred view.

My son, who had reached the height of excitement, suddenly approached my dick and leaned forward as if to pierce the penis. I was unusually excited, but when I grabbed my son's penis and inserted it into my dick, my son slowly inserted.
Each other shouted and asked for a deeper insertion while hugging the body. I reached for my son's ass, pulled him, and screamed at the piston. The son was young and violently shivered after continuing to drive the piston passionately and performed a large amount of ejaculation in my womb. At that moment, the momentum felt so intense that the wall of the vagina swelled, and I felt the climax with my son's penis tightly tightened and squeezing so as not to leave a drop of semen.
It may have been the excitement that gave her son, who she loves as a mother, the best sexual pleasure. At that time, I realized that although I was the mother of my son, I became my son's, the first woman.

My curious son had a sexual interest in my body, and it didn't take much time to move on to mother-to-child incest. The affection for my son justified everything

https://jmom.xyz

© 2020 Fashion blog. Tailored to your needs by Ashley Elegant.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started